Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: First timer - 250+ massage  (Read 1272 times)

Coachz12

I've been lurking for a few weeks, struggling to find newer threads on what I'm looking for so please excuse if this has been covered.

Other than a few private dances I have no experience in the punting line. Asmany here I am married, have had a few close calls with girls (non-WG) in bars/clubs on business or lad trips. Risks always been too high, either from them finding me on FB or guilt/a mate or colleague letting something slip.

Im not really keen on going the full mile so thought Id start with a good massage, pref B2B with or without BW (also I just really feel like a masaage, even if its not by a fully trained masseuse). The thing is though, Im not interested if the girl is not a bona fide hottie. Money mot much of an issue but for some reason I cant really find expensive massages - it seems mostly the high end girls are happy for FS at the prives they can ask p/h or questionable agencies.

So what is my best option here, go for one of the highly-ranked FS WG and just opt not to go FS? Ideally would like an indi who has B2B technique nailed, does not do FS but is a stunner. Specifically I like:

18-27yo
Caucasion
Toned body
Pretty face
Natural

What I like but don't need:

Tall
Larger cupsize
Tight ass
East London area - canary wharf to Old street area be perfect
Model or ex model would be fantastic - have taken down one model non WG and even though a bit starfishy was still amazing experience

I know a lot of experienced punters would recommed attitude over looks but at the moment I respectfully am fairly set in what I want. If its something truly unique I guess can go up to 500 an hour but at that point becomes hard to justify.

Otherwise if there are some very high end WGs out there who would reduce rates for non-FS that would be interesting, as I guess leaves room for more if comes down to it..