Sugar Babies
Live Cams
Shemales

Author Topic: First Time - Liverpool  (Read 1128 times)

easynow

Hello.  I am new to all this so apologies up front.

Taking a trip to Liverpool tomorrow and looking for OWO.
Seen 1-2 on AW (Eloise and Kim) and also a black lady on VS (Lexi).

Not sure what to do but as good reviews on AW girls I may try and ring them tomorrow on my way to Liverpool.

Don't have any requirements oher than pretty, tidy, clean and good OWO.

Mainly into Black ladies rather than White but that's just me.  Haven't been with a white girl since 90's.
Then again haven't paid for anything before.

Any advice is welcome.

Easynow

Offline cueball

Seen 1-2 on AW (Eloise and Kim) and also a black lady on VS (Lexi).

Then again haven't paid for anything before.

Eh? These the did you for free then did they? It must be your smouldering good looks then. I can imagine them just throwing the money back at you.

I'll get my favourite searching cap on

easynow

Lol no those are the 3 I am thinking about meeting!

Offline cueball

Put the links up, you'll get opinions on them then, better than having us search for you (believe me).

We're not a podging search service ya know pal

vw

Lol no those are the 3 I am thinking about meeting!
Have you typed their adultwork number into search you will see the comments and reviews from the lads that way.

One thing that may help as your new to punting is the New To Punting guide, full of useful stuff to ensure a good first time. 

External Link/Members Only

Offline cueball

Hot kim would be the direction I'd be heading for if I were you, you want a try a tried and trusted punt for your first time? Three positive reviews ava away you go.

vw

Hot kim would be the direction I'd be heading for if I were you, you want a try a tried and trusted punt for your first time? Three positive reviews ava away you go.
Being unfamiar with all and having a look, from an outsiders view I would go for Kim to, very consistent here and on AW.