Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Broker for punting  (Read 508 times)

Offline LAZY_GENTLEMAN

I'm still fairly new to this, but my experience of this punting hobby can be described as fairly frustrating.

I spend hours on AW and here every few days not finding much to my taste, and when I do B&S is common, it's a big drain of time and effort. I would say I've had one good punt. Ever. It would be great to have some sort of service like a 'broker' who I give my requirements and emails/messages me of possible matches.

Before a smart arse comes in a says: 'yeah, it's called a pimp'. Not really. A pimp generally has their pool of girls and he/she has a vested interest to pimp those girls out. I'm looking more like a sourcing agent who will search for me, new girls, what looks interesting etc. I would definitely pay for this to save the grief. Does something like this exist?

Offline Herts_Outcaller

for a small fee of £1000 a month I will provide such a service for you. A massive pay-cut on my current wages

However, I will need all expenses paid, and as I'll be punting every day in search of the finest flange, that'll be an extra £200 a day

I'll need to know you're committed to the project, otherwise giving up my day job won't be worth it if you decide you don't require me after a week.

So I'll need a year's salary and expenses in advance

I think I've found my true calling

Offline Waterhouse

for a small fee of £1000 a month I will provide such a service for you. A massive pay-cut on my current wages

However, I will need all expenses paid, and as I'll be punting every day in search of the finest flange, that'll be an extra £200 a day

I'll need to know you're committed to the project, otherwise giving up my day job won't be worth it if you decide you don't require me after a week.

So I'll need a year's salary and expenses in advance

I think I've found my true calling

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=227645.0   :lol:

Offline king tarzan