Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Warning TS Review - TS Carol Becker in Aldershot  (Read 10851 times)

Offline Harborough

External Link/Members Only

Had an itch I needed to scratch for a little while now (don't worry its not contagious!) I've often looked at various ads and reviews on here. Decided today was the day to take the plunge, before we enter lockdown part 2.

Comms were nice and easy saw her profile on Birchplace, called but phone was off / in use, so sent a text, received a reply a little while later, which contained the rates (30 mins £100, 1 hour £150) postcode and times she was available. Messaged back and confirmed a time / length of visit, I opted for the hour @ £150, I also let her know I'm new to this and was equally excited and nervous - she replied that she understands and that she would look after me.

The venue was immaculate not far from the town centre with plenty of parking in side roads, not many people about, called Carol and she gave me the house number (I was literally 30 seconds from the front door) Knocked on the door which  Carol opened, it lead in to a huge lounge /dinning area, I was welcomed in and ask how my trip was etc then lead to the bedroom. We did the paperwork and I was asked if I fancied a shower, I had literally just had before I went so declined. I then undressed and got comfortable on the bed, which was huge and very comfortable, again everything was clean and tidy.