Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: British Incalls in Colchester Area  (Read 758 times)

Offline HappyDaze

Hi Guys. I'm new to UKP and I am looking for British SPs that provide a good service and can have a bit of banter and conversation, as I prefer longer meets (2 - 4 hours) n the Colchester vicinity. Any recommendations appreciated. Thanks.

Online Naughtyboyuk

Hi OP, how far are you will to travel from Colchester??

Offline HappyDaze

About 20 miles radius. Don't want to travel too far in current climate with the old bill around

Online Naughtyboyuk

Try Honeyblond in Clacton or Lucie May in Ipswich...both well reviewed on here and fantastic value at £100 per hour...I believe both are working at the moment.

Slightly further afield are English Kat and Hannah Banks in Stowmarket...both smoking hot in their late 20s...again both well reviewed although you may have to check if they are currently working.

I sure there might be more around Colchester that others can recommend, but I’ve seen all 4 mentioned and had a great time with each.

Enjoy and let us know how you get on.

Offline HappyDaze

Offline Watts.E.Dunn

Have noticed that there seem to be a lot of reviews coming in from Chelmsford, that too far away?..

Offline funfungoodguy

Try Honeyblond in Clacton or Lucie May in Ipswich...both well reviewed on here and fantastic value at £100 per hour...I believe both are working at the moment.

Slightly further afield are English Kat and Hannah Banks in Stowmarket...both smoking hot in their late 20s...again both well reviewed although you may have to check if they are currently working.

I sure there might be more around Colchester that others can recommend, but I’ve seen all 4 mentioned and had a great time with each.

Enjoy and let us know how you get on.
--