Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Booking on AdultWork  (Read 2132 times)

Offline Mario123

Hi guys,

I'm relatively new to this and would like to know what's the best way to book a girl off of AW. Should I call her or send her an email? Is calling her straight off too forward or is emailing too formal?

Offline nigel4498

They prefer you to call if their number is displayed.
If no number then you have no choice but to email them but don't be surprised if you don't hear back from them as they are not known for great communication skills.

Offline HappyandLucky

I would always call b4 making a booking. Consider it a 2 way interview, be clear on the services you require. From the WG's perspective it allows her to get a sense of u as a potential client.

Offline NelsonH

A good professional working girl will respond to you politely and competantly NO MATTER how you approch her.

If she is "picky" about calls or emails it's unlikely this will turn out to be a good punt.

All they ask for is you to be clean, polite and pay up.

Alibaba25

I always make contact via email. I only use phone when I am near their establishment to confirm house/flat number.

Offline Punting Valley

A good professional working girl will respond to you politely and competantly NO MATTER how you approch her.

That I have to disagree, I have send some polite emails to good professional ones recently and received no reply (simply read but not deleted though).

Remember AW notes aren't a thing anymore, so it seems to be the case that sometimes even the good ones can't be bothered with replying. :unknown: It is disappointing. :(

Offline Sonny Crockett

When booking on Adultwork, I always e-mail the lady first to ask their availability and highlight the services I want in a punt. If they come back and say yes, then I make a booking request. On the day of the booking I ring or text them to ask for their postcode before setting off.

Offline charger70