Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Massage punts advice  (Read 1952 times)

Offline Jayyyf

Hey. Just after a bit of advice. I’m looking into a massage with a HE which I haven’t had before. I see from a lot of reviews you don’t ask a girl for HE when booking so my question is how do you bring it up? Do you ask for it when you get there? Or during the massage? Or do you wait for them to mention it?

Thanks in advance. I’m just a complete rookie at this  :D

Offline mr.bluesky

A topic bought up many times before. If you read the many reviews on fbsm you will get your answer  .I would say though is don't ask over the phone.  :thumbsdown:

Roadster

Don't ask over the phone!

If what you want is HE, what I usually do is hand the girl £20 when she arrives to do the massage.  She knows what it's for.

If you want B2B you're perhaps best to ask during the massage as not all girls do it.

If you're too shy, in all probability she'll ask you anyway.  She wants your money.

Offline Beamer

Don't ask over the phone!

If what you want is HE, what I usually do is hand the girl £20 when she arrives to do the massage.  She knows what it's for.

If you want B2B you're perhaps best to ask during the massage as not all girls do it.

If you're too shy, in all probability she'll ask you anyway.  She wants your money.

Sound advice above....
Don't ask over the phone like some idiots on here claim to have done. You could be anyone e.g. police, council, etc.

Offline Hoping

You can tell from the establishment whether it's legit (i.e. just professional massages) or not.  Most advertising on Gumtree and Vivastreet are not (despite what it might say in the ad).  When you get pics of girls with their tits hanging out or the place stays open to late at night then you know what you can expect.  Legit places close by 8pm at the latest.

Offline Jayyyf

Thanks for the replies! Appreciate it

Offline Sonofstimpy