Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: What's your hit rate like?  (Read 1181 times)

Offline oohermrs

Although I've been punting for many years, I only joined this site a year ago.

In the last 12 months, I've done 20 reviews (Positive 9; Neutral 6; Negative 5) giving me a hit rate of 45%.  This doesn't extrapolate to how my whole year went because I went back to see some of the 'positives' on several occasions, but it'll do as a rough guide.

How's everyone else doing?  Anyone managing 75-80%? (And if you are, you old bastards, you should be TOFTT more often  :D)

Offline LurkNoMore

38 punts with 7 different girls with 6 reviews gives me 86%.

Would be 100% but one girl stopped, so no AW profile.

Offline The_Don

I no longer, bother counting.

I still punt with regulars and some of these W/G. I've punted in, the double figures during 2014 - 2015 - 2016.

But I rarely update the old reviews for them and I don't review every W/G I punt. With reference the below quote.

I would state its now between the 50% to 60% mark

I used to be a lurker (just reading)   :(

I'm still a litlle lazy, in adding reviews (70% + have been added, but some may never get added :blush: )

After all the help this forum and its members have offered me. I'm just glad that I, can contribute something back.

Of the 73 reviews, I posted for punts in 2016:

44 Positive

8 Neutral

21 Negative

But as I stated above, that not a true refection of stats, from my punts in 2016

Offline TheBSG

15 positive
2 neutral
6 negative

That's my stats based on AW reviews but there should be more positives as I visited some of the positives multiple times and there's also a few positives I didn't bother reviewing as there were already plenty of UKP reviews for the girls involved. Probably another dozen positives given that

Of those 23 reviewed punts 14 of them were TOFTT punts of girls with no UKP reviews so quite happy with that success rate on that basis.