Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: SLUTTY_CHICK  (Read 6855 times)

littlefish

Hi All

I have just joined this site so be gentle , i found this site a lot more organised than PN ...apologises if i have put this thread in the wrong place
anyway i have been punting for over 2 years now in Edinburgh and Glasgow when i came across this girl ,she is mainly a webcammer and wont see you unless she has seen you on webcam , so i seen her a few months ago ..Fantastic body and personality , enhanced boobs but look natural ( if thats possible) very enthusiastic in the bedroom , but i found her a changing her "likes" once she took the money ..but nevertheless a great experience
was just wondering if anyone else have seen her ?

Tjkooker

Would love to see her but I won't pay those webcam rates so she can "get to know me"
That's what I would pay her stupid rates for

littlefish

I didnt pay her webcam rates..i just used my charm  :P

trickytreacle

So what's the trick to charming her without paying her cam rates? Can only get to chat to her via cam, so have to pay the rates, right? If there's another way to get time with her, please share!!!

Online auldie63

£100 a half hour is it gold lined?

trickytreacle

Been there, done it now  :D Not gold lined but worth every pound.

jimmy35

WOW  :wacko: When, where and how did you manage to get a booking with her ?

I have tried for a while without any joy  :(

Is she as dirty as her cam shows ?

Offline Marmalade

£190 an hour and "worth every penny"? I think I'd doubt my sanity of I paid that for a whore. Not only does it go on botox and holidays but she has the gall to ask for donations for a boob job.