Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Rio - Cherrys Massage, Manchester City Centre  (Read 1154 times)

22 review(s) for Rio ex Sandys  (16 positive, 4 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by Goldfinch]
27 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 6583220) (20 positive, 4 neutral, 3 negative) [Indexed by scutty brown]

Offline Chubbsey

External Link/Members Only (Website is down right now but i'm assuming it will be back up again at some point)

I am new to this scene and have never been to a massage parlour before so I decided to take a dive and try out Cherrys right in the heart of city centre, a stones throw away from Piccadilly Gardens.

Location: Manchester City Centre, 8 Little Lever St, Manchester M1 1HR
Price: £80 hour incall
Comms: Walked in without calling, however she is English and speaks fluent English so no issues with communication during our time together
Looks: Good, tits are obviously enhanced but still got the jobs done, she was in shape and had a nice peachy bum. Face was nice but she had the very caked up bimbo looks going on which i have no issue with but might not be to some peoples tastes.

I was going to book Thai Sindee over the weekend but seeing as she in on holiday I figured I might as well try one of the parlours out. The parlour is located right next to a pub and down a set of stairs into a basement. You need to go through a large metal gate to get it which did initially make it feel like a prison, but once you went in all was normal with an average reception with the girls available waiting in reception. It seemed Rio was the only girl available at the moment so I gladly booked in for an hour and went on my way. The rooms were fine, not the most fancy rooms but they had a bed, a couch, a shower and a radio and was nice and clean when I went in. The show is a bit old but it got the job done. Now onto the service itself.