Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Any girls in Northfield?  (Read 1050 times)

chrisry93

Hi guys I am totally new to the scene, have never seen any girls...are there any near Northfield or longbridge you can recommend?

Offline Beamer

Hi guys I am totally new to the scene, have never seen any girls...are there any near Northfield or longbridge you can recommend?

Best to do a search first via top right hand corner of the page. Select the one's that catch your eye and then ask about them.

Offline Littlefoot

Hi chrisry93,

If you pop northfield Birmingham into the search box top of screen you'll find plenty of info.

Offline The Owl

Go to AW.  Use the search facility by setting your postcode as Northfield and miles as 1 - 2. Cross reference your results on UKP. If you fuck an unreviewed prostitute then drop a review on here and do your credibility some good.

chrisry93

Offline The Owl

External Link/Members Only

Anyone been shaved by this girl?

After looking at her gallery face pictures I'd rather not. Something doesn't look right. Maybe she drinks a lot.

By all means TOFTT and let her shave you, then drop a review here but she's not for me.

Offline temptation

Anyone been shaved by this girl?
There are a few reviews on here if you use search, Personally I'm not keen I went for a quicky with her years ago and more time was spent sorting out her holiday than sorting me out!
She also made a mistake a few years ago of creating a wattsapp group of all her clients and sent a group message out!

Offline Littlefoot

If you're genuine you may find this useful:

:hi:

Offline Threelions

Sexy British Sarah is now in Longbridge /Rubery area

Roadster

After looking at her gallery face pictures I'd rather not. Something doesn't look right. Maybe she drinks a lot.

By all means TOFTT and let her shave you, then drop a review here but she's not for me.