Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Beginners guide to Thailand  (Read 4943 times)

Offline allross

I am planning my first trip to Thailand in a couple of months. There is a lot of information out there, but I am looking for a complete beginners guide for an idiot novice- can anybody recommend one? Or would some more experienced members be happy to answer a few stupid questions from me?

Appreciate any help!

Offline Your Chef

Plenty of information in the Thailand threads. May I suggest you look at my early posts?

Offline Gas Man 40s

June - October = rainy season, I’d avoid

Offline METEOR

I've been in August/ September a couple of times and on koh samui the weather was fine. But not the liviest of places for girls.

Offline Stickitin

Truth is you could travel there any time, the weather is never a deal breaker, although Nov-Feb would be the least hot and more pleasant months.

Offline allross

Thanks all for the replies and I will certainly do some more reading up. I guess I have 3 stupid questions that I was hoping to get some advice on.

Firstly when people talk about bar girls is this just go go bars or does this include the girls you see playing pool etc. in beer bars?

How do you tell which massage places offer more than massage- looks like lots of places all over the place- is it the same as here?

Finally I have been offered a somebody to show me around by a lady I see regularly. If I go for this how much should I pay daily for a guide or potentially a guide/personal companion?

Any thoughts gratefully recieved.

Offline METEOR

The girls playing pool will almost certainly be girls you can take out of the bar. Don't get caught up buying a girl loads of drinks as they're usually £4-5 a go so soon adds up. And if you don't fancy a girl just politely say no as you'll get swamned as soon as you enter a bar.