Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: hello everyone!  (Read 1489 times)

made for iPunt

Hi everyone

I have been reading this forum for a while now and it has helped my punting activities immensely! I haven't really posted anything but am now compelled to post and contribute following a visit to the unit 8 part last night in Sheffield.

I have been punting for a few years now and probably punt on average about once every 2months in the East Midlands area.

Nice to meet you all!

made for iPunt

Hello?!

Warm welcome all....again!

Offline cueball

Ok, I'll welcome you

Feel free to start your contributions

You can even ask for recommendations, if you're lucky I'll do the leg work for you

Welcome to ukp

Brace yourself  :D

FlyingBreadMan

Hello?!

Are you a timid harry potter lookalike?

...that's the impression I get reading your tentative greeting...

ickydicky

well you can start by telling us about unit 8 in sheffield. ive never met or heard of a shy yorkshireman yet.

Offline Jerboa

Are you a timid harry potter lookalike?

...that's the impression I get reading your tentative greeting...

I don't know, has he got a magic wand? Though I wouldn't mind hanging out the back of Emma Watson.  :wacko: :D

ickydicky

oh yes. love to get a bj from her

Offline Dr Talueng

I don't know, has he got a magic wand? Though I wouldn't mind hanging out the back of Emma Watson.  :wacko: :D

I'd like to see Emma Watson's golden-snitch ...

ickydicky

Offline RedKettle

best way to start is to ask cueball for some recommendations - once seen you will never forget the beauties he will introduce you to.

enjoy... :hi:

Offline cueball

best way to start is to ask cueball for some recommendations - once seen you will never forget the beauties he will introduce you to.

enjoy... :hi:

Sounds advice there pal but I think he's ran away and is hiding behind his mummies apron

I'm waiting for harry potter to come back on and ask

I've got some cracking hogwarts lined up for him