Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Odd experience w/booking....newbie.  (Read 1433 times)

wmx11

Hi all - newbie here.  In process of arranging 1st punt & had an odd experience.  I never used AW, meaning never signed up for it...a mate gave me the number of a WG that is profiled on there. He has used her only once before.

I'm extremely cautious of STD's - paranoid is a better word, so cannot lie I chickened out a bit.  Realize I may get beat up for that a bit but being honest. 

Called the number whilst driving to a meeting near her area in the morning & she answered straight away, bloody hell lost my signal before I could say a word.  About 3 mins later to my surprise, she rang me back asking "Did you just call me", and I said yes.  This was abit of a red flag for me....found it odd she'd ring back.  My nerves got the best & so as not to waste her time I said sorry  & said I dialed the wrong number.  She said "Did you really?  It happens all the time".  She went on to say how she will blow my mind & do things my wife won't do etc., which was enticing, admit I engaged in the conversation.  Told me she was available at 5 and said why don't I come see her then.  I was tempted but I just got a bad feeling.  I said sorry, not interested & hung up.

Around 16:00 get a text from her telling me the street address (no number), and saying "see you at 5 then babe".  I didn't reply & there was no text after.  Went on thinking it was for the best as it was on a whim.  I wanted to go with it but was just wary of how pushy she was....like she was trying too hard. 
So was just wondreing would a WG ever text with her address when no legitimate booking was set?  The whole thing was very off putting.  I am eager to move forward with 1st punt but if the WG is not cautious of a new client, isn't that a huge red flag?

Online akauya