Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Sweet Teen Julia20 - Camden  (Read 3871 times)

56 review(s) for sweetTeen_julia20 (50 positive, 4 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by ]

Offline kefcseries

30 mins @ £60

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Hidden Image/Members Only

2016 and I’m giving up punting, or so I told myself. Had that been true I would have logged out of UKP and deleted my AW account - neither of which has happened.

Julia - long been on my hotlist but never been able to see due to her limited working hours. Opportunity came up and I took it. Booked a few days in advance which I’ve never done before having always done same day bookings, led to a heightened sense of anticipation - and potential for disappointment. She’s well reviewed on here with accurate profile pics so nothing else to add.

The meet - You know that thing when you meet a girl in a nightclub, take her back to your place and fuck each other’s brains out, this is exactly what this felt like. Very willing and extremely active, multiple positions, she knows how to put that slim fit body to best use.

Only question now is do I give up punting on a high note (yeah right) or give her flatmate a try… decisions..

Offline Fully Sated

I have visited her flat mate and thoroughly recommend!

External Link/Members Only

Offline kefcseries

Yeah, I could hear her and/or her punter stomping around the flat during my visit. Very tempted but I'm not currently in a big tits 'n ass phase. This could easily change in within the next 10 minutes  :D

Offline Nagilum

Could you confirm for me OP that she is pretty face-wise.

Also how passionate was the DFK?

Thank you for bringing this to my attention  :cool:

Offline collector

I've not seen her yet. According to previous reviews she is not so pretty facially but has a fit and hot body.

Offline Nagilum

I've not seen her yet. According to previous reviews she is not so pretty facially but has a fit and hot body.