Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Seeking Fun Ideas for FFM Session  (Read 1033 times)

Offline Kj3WhuuZA7wl97a38E

Hey everyone!

Hope you're all doing great. I'm reaching out because I could really use your collective wisdom. I have plans to meet up for a FFM session tomorrow evening, and I'm looking for some unique and fun activities to make the session memorable. Sorry, I'm not a very experienced punter and I have little experience with FFM sessions. My previous FFM was very vanilla.

I'm all ears for any advice, experiences, or ideas you might have. I'm particularly interested to here what positions are good try for the first time. The goal is to have a blast (pun intended) while doing something a little out of the ordinary.

I apologise if this has been covered before, my search wasn't very fruitful.
« Last Edit: April 04, 2024, 09:44:35 am by Kj3WhuuZA7wl97a38E »

Offline Stevelondon

It has been asked before and personally speaking I do not think there is a definitive answer.

Why not just enjoy and do the things you enjoy doing with two SP’s……. That you enjoy doing with one. 😂

Online MissWolf

• Service Provider
I would suggest you have a chat with the girls you are booking, let them know you want to spice things up a bit, ask them if there are things they really enjoy doing as that will mean it's guaranteed fun.

You should also check out their reviews here to see if there is anything in them that peaks your interest to try.

Offline marc_hotsteppa

It's a good idea to see BOTH of the girls before you do a FFM with them (ime)

Make sure you get across to them BOTH what exactly you expect from the session and if they are both truly bi or not as they may just want to please you and not each other, which is fine if that's what you're after, however, a lot of people's disappointment seems to come from no interaction between the ladies on a FFM.  So make sure they both intend to interact fully with each other if that's what you're after.