Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Suzy-Massage (SEX SERVICE) - Notting Hill Gate  (Read 3751 times)

12 review(s) for Suzy-Massage (4 positive, 5 neutral, 3 negative) [Indexed by lewishamguy]

Offline blackprince

External Link/Members Only

I was feeling horny and I fancied something abit different this time. I fancied a thai. I saw suzys profile and although it says no sex service we all know this is a load of BS so we made communication she gave me the postcode and i made my way down. She was based in a small but clean apartment and she opened the door wearing a black skirt and a white tank top that made her tits look soo nice and pert. At first she tried to show me to another girl that was working there but i said no i came for you its you i want. She lead me to the room and asked what I would like and I said sex service. She paused for a moment like she was checking if i was an officer or something. The she said £80. Now i never haggle with price but as this was different circumstances as her profile didn't actually state a price for sex i said how about £60 so i paid £60 for 30 mins.