Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Liphook  (Read 3002 times)

Online Hantsman2

I have noticed the Acupuncture and Massage centre in the middle of Liphook. I notice a nude model of a man in the window with his tackle discreetly covered.. All a bit suggestive. Is this
A. Just a straight place
B. Extras available ?

Any experience or views gentlemen?

joe.grundy

As I was in Liphook yesterday I popped in to enquire about massage. Was greeted by a largish lady who I think is the masseuse. 1/2 hour back and shoulder massage £30 and there were various other shorted options offered. I would be 99% sure that this is purely legit, and based on the appearance of the masseuse I'm not prepared to TOFTT to be 100% sure!

Online Hantsman2

Thank you Joe. The usual lady whom I have seen through the window is Chinese late 30s plus. Was this whom you saw?

joe.grundy

I'm not very good at guessing ladies ages - especially oriental ones, but late 30's early 40's is probably rights. The most distinguishing feature is that she has the physique of a prop forward, albeit a very short one!

Online Hantsman2

Thank you Mr Grundy. As you seem to know your way around Liphook and its desert surrounds do you have any good recommendations in the area?

Offline webpunter

This burd appears to be in the area in question
executivemassagespa    External Link/Members Only
If you search up the name showing on the profile then pics are showing
I reckon BB showing in error
However looks like an expensive R&T - 120 for the hour

Thank you Mr Grundy. As you seem to know your way around Liphook and its desert surrounds do you have any good recommendations in the area?

Online Hantsman2

Thanks. Yes expensive and very selective about whom she will see. No over 55, no overweight, Caucasian only.

Offline webpunter

Fortunately these requirements are passed
Selective - i should be ok - unless she were to find out i was on here.  Never to be mentioned  :lol: