Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: MISSSEXYBUMXXX (Tony-Lou) - Hull  (Read 332 times)

1 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 4078137) (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by WARSZAWA16]

Offline Jonnym248

Misssxybumxxx - Hull.   Scammer!

External Link/Members Only

Well I’ll start with saying I’m a newbie compared to some of your guys on here, lol. I’ve dabbled a couple of times over the last 15yrs or so.

I thought I’d take the opportunity now to share my first review but unfortunately it’s not a good one.
An appointment had been organised with ‘MISSSXYBUMXXX’ maybe known as Tony-Lou, she may have gone by other names too as she mentioned she’d been doing this for a few years.

A lovely looking young woman so can’t fault that and an amazing body to die for, I thought “hey I’d struck lucky, this could be something regular”. The first appointment went well, I’m not going to bother going into details to be honest. The real issue was the second appointment.

She had saved my number in her phone as I believe some of them do in order to filter out the time wasters etc. A month or so went by and she had sent me a text regarding a special offer she was doing (which to be fair I didn’t mind in the slightest). Basically ‘Double Bubble’... pay for 30mins get 1hr.
After a bit of debating, I wasn’t really in a position or had the inclination for an appointment but a few texts followed with a bit chat. She mentioned that she’d been unwell and hadn’t done much work recently, hence the offer. It got me thinking about it and I kind of caved in and thought why not.