Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Doctors fear spread of 'super-gonorrhoea' across Britain - Guardian  (Read 2988 times)

Offline hockogrockle

Indeed. When I had my last sexual health check-up in January, there was a poster in the clinic saying "Gonorrhoea Just Got Nastier". The news about its increasing resistance to current treatments had just come out.

SUMO61

External Link/Members Only

Oh well, condom back on for oral then. Just when i'd convinced myself i'd treat myself to an OWO :(

Offline cueball

Heard it radio whilst driving today, 34 known cases thought the country.

Midlands and London were mentioned.

There has been plenty of chatter on here before.

The sensationalist news says super clap, when you dig a little deeper it's treatable with different drugs.

I'm no expert though.

It's food for thought.

Offline smiths

External Link/Members Only

This story isn't new but do I find it worrying, hell yes, will I stop punting or only go for OW instead of OWO, no I wont. The only thing that would change my mind is if I got infected which I know could happen. Until then I will continue to punt as I do going to the GUM on a regular basis and taking the risks as I see them for the rewards on offer.

Offline punk

Heard it radio whilst driving today, 34 known cases thought the country.

Midlands and London were mentioned.

There has been plenty of chatter on here before.

The sensationalist news says super clap, when you dig a little deeper it's treatable with different drugs.

I'm no expert though.

It's food for thought.

No,there is now only one Drug left and in America they are having to double and triple the normal dose.

If i remember correctly there have been a couple of cases from Japan and i think Norway were there has been a mutation of this Gonorrhoea were it is virtually bullet proof.

Offline lostandfound