Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: XX Dee XX  (Read 9532 times)

49 review(s) for ~DEE~ (46 positive, 3 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by ]
85 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 7116940) (81 positive, 3 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by scutty brown]

zjin

Link:
External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Absolutely a positive!!
The punt was amazing , Dee is an extremely friendly yet naughty lady. She made me feel welcomed although I was nervous as hell! Gave me all that I asked for. Great communications before the meet, I had asked her to wear a black dress and a thong, which she had happily done so. Each and every service that I asked for was given without hesitation but with enthusiasm! She came in and started leading me to the bed ( I'm new to this so I had asked her beforehand to be naughty and to lead me). Deep and sensual kissing to some fun with her amazing body! I could not stop myself from playing with her lovely tits! After a while she then gave me OWO to a Cim finish!

Trust me guys, everything good that you've read about Dee on this site is definitely true. Will hope to see her again soon!

Zane.

cjkanye02

I saw Dee today and had an awesome kinky time. She is a diamond and surely the best currently working in London.

password02

Sexy Dee is up there with my top punts - Yes def in my top 7/8 girls for 2013

cjkanye02

She always manages to draw my kinky side out. I'm normally quite a boring GFE guy but we had such a kinky PSE session today I'm still dazed 5 hours later! Pushing my boundaries.
What a girl, my favourite this year by a country mile....
« Last Edit: December 03, 2013, 06:11:05 pm by cjkanye02 »

Offline herbie007

Link:

Absolutely a positive!!