Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Duo booking etiquette  (Read 791 times)

Offline Dogsbody42

Afternoon all

I'm relatively new to the punting world - ive had a half dozen or so punts with ladies who have provided a mixed bag of experience in terms of satisfaction.

I'd been recently reading a couple of the reviews about duos (especially the Apple sisters) and was thinking of booking a duo for my next time out...however this has brought the new concern - when you're with one girl, you focus their attention on them as there is no one else in the room. When there's two, are there any do's/do nots I should consider. All in all this has me a bit terrified...

In an attempt to calm the nerves somewhat I've asked a previous lady who I feel comfortable and relaxed around if she has anyone she does bookings with.

Your thoughts, hints or suggestions are most welcomed

Apologies in advance for any spelling/grammatical errors (down to writing this on an iPhone) and for any forum etiquette breaches

Offline rubric

In an attempt to calm the nerves somewhat I've asked a previous lady who I feel comfortable and relaxed around if she has anyone she does bookings with.

There is no etiquette, you are there to enjoy yourself.  Unless you are an experienced hand, it's useful to book both girls separately before you book them together, it is an added bonus if they can both carry out a conversation.

Don't overthink it - assume you may well come very quickly the first time you have a threesome - so unlesss you are a multipop chap maybe maybe it a shorter visit - or a slightly longer than usual visit to give you time to recover between rounds.

Yeboahsleftfoot

Afternoon all

I'm relatively new to the punting world - ive had a half dozen or so punts with ladies who have provided a mixed bag of experience in terms of satisfaction.