Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: advice on how to arrange a foursome  (Read 1073 times)

Offline Philistine

Being a newbie I'd really appreciate some advice on how I can arrange a foursome. My mate & my better halves will be out of town and we'd like to arrange a 4some with a couple of WGs. Ideally we would like to have an in-call somewhere in London.

I'm not sure whether it's better to call an agency or if there are WGs who provide duos for 2 guys as it's not generally something they list as a services on AW (although I haven't registered on the site).

Any pointers would be greatly appreciated.

Offline cueball

My mate & my better halves will be out of town
How many wives have you got? And why is your mate going away with them?

Offline Randy Mcknob

Basically there's a special code word you need to use when you call up.  Really casual you say.  "Hi I'm ringing about the quattro me and my mate have always wanted a quattro."  After that it should be straightforward, enjoy your quattro.

Offline Philistine

Hahaha Grammar has never been my strong point. Use of a couple of commas might have helped.

And thanks for the Quattro advice.  Audi do that?

Offline HarryZZ

An AW search gives the options for who they will see, M,F, MF, FF, look for a duo that will accommodate two blokes, it shouldn't be hard although obviously you're narrowing the number of SPs down.

Offline gary03

Best bet would be a reverse bid on aw.advertise what you want & how much you want too pay & wait for them to contact you

Offline Blackpool Rock

OK so the obvious answer is to take the piss and say find 3 other people however reading a couple of the replies i assume that this is you and your mate looking to punt 2 girls without your wives present?

I would have thought that you need to find a couple of girls who do a 2 girl duo or offer a MFF service as it's going to be better if the girls know each other and like working together.

Offline Philistine