Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Street girls in coventry or banbury  (Read 15345 times)

richie

Has anyone got info on the best place to find street girls in either coventry or preferably Banbury please? I quite fancy picking one up for a car quickie just to tick it off my bucket list.

Cheers folks!  :thumbsup:

Offline Freddybigstuff1983

For coventry you need to go to hillfields, but trust me when I say they are rough as fuck crackhead skanks, I wouldn't let them pay me

Offline robzombie898

Mate,
Avoid the street girls in Coventry. Not only are they crack whores but also have insane serial killers there.

If you ever get something at Lowerford street then it's fine but it's rare you will find anything there.

Go to kasbah instead and you can pick up a lady for a reasonable price

richie

Thanks chaps, might move my search around a bit if they're that bad!

Offline masonesc

Hi,. not sure if this thread is completely dead but what's the scene like in Coventry?

I'm new to Coventry (from the North) looking to hook up with some girls in Coventry, what are the hot spots for street girls clubs bars etc apart from AW?
Banned reason: No reviews or contributions in 8 years.
Banned by: daviemac

Offline curry

You need an asylum if you want to pick up street girls in Coventry, Bham, Walsall or Wolves I assure you of that. The street scene is best avoided like the ebola virus at the moment. Firstly you got the skanks and the boyfriend in toe. However the main reason you want to stay well away is that West Mids Police are hot on the case at the moment.

Yes it does happen and will continue to happen however the risks are a lot greater now than they were say 10 years ago. If you are not a seasoned street punter you could land yourself in a lot of bother. Street punting works in a totally different way to the likes of AW and parlours etc.

There is a bar in Coventry apparently where you can get some action have a little search on here you will find the details.