Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Walk away?  (Read 7097 times)

Offline hsl

I am still new to the game so would like the opinion of fellow punters here.

If you go to a WG with a faceless profile, is it acceptable to walk out if she's not your type in terms of look?

If the profile pic is totally different from the WG, I think it's ok to walk away (did it once). But if the photo is heavily photoshopped and the WG turns out to be a bit of a minger, is it ok to walk out (I braved it once, one of the worst pun and big regret)?

Roland D Hay

Yes it's fine, the good WG's will sometimes state that there is no obligation to stay if you are unhappy with their looks and they can expect little else if they refuse to post a face pic. This really all just boils down to your concerns that you might offend them. No need to be rude about walking just politely say she wasn't what you were expecting and you'd prefer to leave. Most WG's are pretty thick skinned  :hi:

James999

If you don't like what you see for whatever reason then walk, no need to justify it, she's selling and if you don't want to buy then walk away  :thumbsup:

vorian

Yes it's fine, the good WG's will sometimes state that there is no obligation to stay if you are unhappy with their looks and they can expect little else if they refuse to post a face pic. This really all just boils down to your concerns that you might offend them. No need to be rude about walking just politely say she wasn't what you were expecting and you'd prefer to leave. Most WG's are pretty thick skinned  :hi:

Yes, one of the reasons it would be extremely unlikely I would see a WG who does not have a face picture.

Offline berksboy

Yep just walk, most take it ok but have had a few who have gobbed off a bit but i dont care.

James999

This really all just boils down to your concerns that you might offend them. No need to be rude about walking just politely say she wasn't what you were expecting and you'd prefer to leave.