Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Can anyone confirm Lovely Lena is 'clean' please?  (Read 1551 times)

Offline sireel

Hi, I'm very new to all this.
I'm thinking about going to see her (lovely lena, nottingham. Can't post a link sorry) for my first full service punt, but i'm having second thoughts about visiting a girl who does OWO and rimming.
Can any of her clients reassure me?
Thanks

yorkshire123

External Link/Members Only

What do you mean clean, I like mine to be quite dirty  ;)

vw

I'm thinking about going to see her (lovely lena, nottingham. Can't post a link sorry) for my first full service punt, but i'm having second thoughts about visiting a girl who does OWO and rimming.
Thanks
OWO and Rimming are great, you should enjoy !  CIM to bonus !

Here's the link

External Link/Members Only

Timmy2

She looks clean to me, sat in the bath with a glass of wine...  :drinks:

Raddy

Offline _Bender_

She looks clean to me, sat in the bath with a glass of wine...  :drinks:

Raddy

Ha ha.... :lol:

Offline MrMan1973

The woman is clean to the point of obsessive.
You will be too once you've senna her... Anyone who has seen Lena can testify to that!! :yahoo:

Timmy2

The woman is clean to the point of obsessive.
You will be too once you've senna her... Anyone who has seen Lena can testify to that!! :yahoo:
Whoooo, is that referring to some excellent deep cleanse rimming then  :wacko:

Raddy

Offline MrMan1973

Maybe - dunno not into that TBF.
She bathes you after the main event.

Online RedKettle

I am going to sound like a grumpy old git here but if you read the reviews it is pretty obvious she is clean!!

Like others have said, you will be too.

Timmy2

I am going to sound like a grumpy old git here but if you read the reviews it is pretty obvious she is clean!!

Like others have said, you will be too.
You Grumpy old Git... tbh I have not read the reviews so guilty as charged...  :D

I am trying to do my day time job as well as feed my addition to my new hobby