Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Linda Thai29 - Wolverhampton  (Read 341 times)

6 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 7383635) (4 positive, 1 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by Derrick101]

Online Battlebus

A punting newbie here so hope this is OK!

Been tempted for so long and decided to take the plunge and try my first ever punt, which was mixed good and bad with a sprinkle of nerves..

Links to my punt,

External Link/Members Only
External Link/Members Only

Place was Wolverhampton city centre block of flats next to a big old car park, easy to find and good parking

Coms we're great, Linda got back to me pretty quick and we arranged a 1hour booking for £120 plus £20 extra for OWO and CIM. On arrival instructions were given, felt super weird but was excited and it wasn't a super busy entrance.

Buzzed in and went up to the flat, she was waiting hiding behind the door.

On arrival I wasn't massively impressed with her looks compared to the profile, I'd say mid to late thirties not ugly but deffo the girl in the pictures. She had on some nasty satin nightdress which looked a bit shabby.

Obviously my first punt I though hey I have no comparison so let's press on.

Paperwork handed over, and quick toilet break.

Led into a small dark roof with a bed and drawers, very basic but acceptable.

Told her this was my first time and she suggested to start with a massage which sounded great, and it was a good massage to be fair. Firm and nice head to toe and she even cracked my toes which was funny but also odd.
After about 25mins I flipped over and we proceeded with some more adult action.