Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Chiang mai isn't as dead as you may think - my report  (Read 1555 times)

Itsnotme

Dear mongering punters, I am new to this exceptional forum, I just found it, so here is my 2 pennies of a report of my not so recent travels for scientific research reasons  :yahoo:

Some months ago, a mate and myself decided to go to Thailand (first time for me and after very long for my friend). We wanted to hike on the mountains (official family related excuse) so we had to go for Chiang mai. We didn't do any research before going, but since we were going to Thailand we thought we cant go wrong where ever we go in Thailand.

Our first reaction was as many people have was very disappointing, dead scene, nothing much going on. We found couplenof girly bars with not so attractive expensive girls and one or two very expensive go go bars.

However, thanks to some googling and out of sheer need, we decided to try a soapy. The first one we went to was a mile or so behind meridian hotel (celebrities massage parlour - as I remember)

We went there on out scooter, tried the place, 1400 baht for a girl from the right section of the fish bowl and 1700 baht for the left side, to be honest we couldn't find any difference between them as we for the coming 4-5 days became regulars to this place.

The system really worked for us, we later knew that this place was closed for some time and was recently opened (Feb 2016). You will get the usual from the soapy, the difference being that this place was very clean, new, good looking girls and fairly economic (we found out later how good this place is after going to other dead and rusty soapies)

The customer base is mainly locals, we saw very few Westerners in there, very discreet and nice location and facilities. A tip for the places, don't take 2 girls, and if u do listen to the guy who works there he knows who goes with who. Some of the girls work very well together and some are a bit shy with other girls.