Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: After something different  (Read 1399 times)

Offline switftjake

I'm completely new to punting, and am after something a bit different from what I've seen. I'd like to spend half hour to an hour with a young woman to cuddle and caress, perhaps kiss, and possibly end in HJ if I can't resist.

The clothing is important, and I want her to be wearing something close fitting but not traditionally "sexy". The ideal would be some kind of gym outfit, running leggings, crop top, that kind of thing. Something soft to the touch that accentuates the body and teases what can't be seen.

I want to be with a women in a sensually tactile way. Is there a name for this? GFE w/o FS? Chat for a bit, and while she's making drinks I can gently press my body against hers, softly touch hers all over, then sit down and relax together, her laid across my lap with me still caressing her. Maybe she's a little responsive, but not going wild and no fake moaning. That kind of thing? Probably sounds really weird to most people. The HJ at the end might not be necessary, but if I get beyond the point of no return it would be good.

I guess this is not what typical WGs are for, but if anyone offers this I'd like to know.

Offline EnglishRebecca121

• Banned
  • Service Provider
Banned reason: Ex sex worker with zero useful contribution to make
Banned by: Head1

Offline Johnbean

This sort of thing is golden to most WGs I have spoken to in that they're providing what I would call a fairly easy service. Phone a lass to discuss ( not too much detail or they'll think you're having a wank) and be honest with what you want, or book for a half hour discuss in person and if you get on book longer next time.

Don't ever think anything is weird in this game, there will always be some fetish that will top you, believe me!

Offline DickDiver

Don't ever think anything is weird in this game, there will always be some fetish that will top you, believe me!