Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: East Mids finest  (Read 2174 times)

Offline Owwhatanight

Wow who would have thought three of East Mids Finest Wg with bad reviews  :(
Amber
Vicky
Brook

Offline Lt Shaffer

Must be the time of the month   :scare:

Offline Ipunter

SamcroPunter

badtimes

It does seem pretty barren round our way...Ive been punting for 10 yrs + and never felt the need to go out of nottingham before now. Ive just started going a bit further afield (coventry / leicester) when I get chance but this isn't easy. Ive started looking a bit further afield too to see whats out there but not ventured yet.

Does anyone go much further and had any great punts? I'm thinking sheffield / south yorkshire but that looks pretty shit too. Thoughts?

Offline Ipunter

I'm just waiting for Mandy to get a negative review to complete the set.. It's amazing all 3 got bad reviews today

Offline Sparta Prada

I'm just waiting for Mandy to get a negative review to complete the set.. It's amazing all 3 got bad reviews today
Have a look in the London reviews from today!

Offline Owwhatanight

MANDY has got a negative in London ?? Fuck four of East Mids Finest  :scare:

Offline Ipunter

Holy Fuck! I spoke to soon! Maybe their periods have linked

Offline Owwhatanight

It's London Boys v Leicester boys in the London review
 :drinks:
« Last Edit: August 10, 2015, 12:10:18 am by Owwhatanight »

SamcroPunter

I read the negative mandy thread earlier but opted not to get involved! I rate mandy very highly but seems she had an off day in London and did herself no favours.
Good news for us though... Makes her less likely to naff off again leaving us loyal East midlanders scraping the barrel for owt decent!

jasonleics41

I was just thinking this last night about how our fantastic 4 received negatives all in one day!

Unfortunately I agree with the Brook and Vicky ones but can't comment on Amber as have not seen her. Completely disagree with mandy, never known her not to be on form.