Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: How long should I book for? About Duo  (Read 1490 times)

Offline ymdtzx

I will be starting my first UK punting this weekend and I want to try a duo that I have never tried before.
I have checked some reviews and some posts and while most of them describe the duo experience as amazing, I have also seen concerns about the timing (e.g. relaunching after the 1st shoot).
I was debating whether to book an hour or one and a half, 2 hours would have been over my budget.

This is probably a silly hesitation  :dash:, but I wanted to see some experiences.
ps. I have blue pill ready to use

Cheers

Offline mr.bluesky

Depends whether you feel you can cum twice in an hour or need a bit longer to recover. Also cost is a consideration.  Used to have doubles many years ago, don't think I could manage it now apart from four handed massage. Good luck and post a review  :thumbsup: ( noticed you have been a member for over 12 months though, how come you have waited so long  :unknown:)
« Last Edit: October 14, 2022, 04:10:57 pm by mr.bluesky »

Offline ymdtzx

Depends whether you feel you can cum twice in an hour or need a bit longer to recover. Also cost is a consideration.  Used to have doubles many years ago, don't think I could manage it now apart from four handed massage. Good luck and post a review  :thumbsup: ( noticed you have been a member for over 12 months though, how come you have waited so long  :unknown:)
I actually had trouble paying to become a member, and only finally managed to pay successfully a few months ago... (The blockchain App is hard to use on my phone :()

Online alabama1

I think that mr.bluesky is questioning why you have waited so long to punt after becoming a member.  :)

Offline ymdtzx

I think that mr.bluesky is questioning why you have waited so long to punt after becoming a member.  :)
That must be blamed on the cowardly me who is always caught up in the hesitation to take that step :dash:

Online alabama1