Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: How close is too close?  (Read 2587 times)

Goop82

Hi again folks.

As you probably know I am a newbie on here! I have read through all the advice sections and found them really useful - WOW, I didn't know it was such a sport!

One of the first things that sprang to mind is wondering how close to home most of you punt? Do you do it on trips away or do you do it round the corner?

Obviously the easiest and most convenient place is going to be right on my doorstep, but it's also the riskiest. And what are some great excuses for getting an hour or two away from "her indoors"?

And, what are the chance I will bump into someone I know? Has it ever happened to anyone on here either inside or outside an establishment?

SUMO61

Hi again folks.

As you probably know I am a newbie on here! I have read through all the advice sections and found them really useful - WOW, I didn't know it was such a sport!

One of the first things that sprang to mind is wondering how close to home most of you punt? Do you do it on trips away or do you do it round the corner?

Obviously the easiest and most convenient place is going to be right on my doorstep, but it's also the riskiest. And what are some great excuses for getting an hour or two away from "her indoors"?

And, what are the chance I will bump into someone I know? Has it ever happened to anyone on here either inside or outside an establishment?

There is something very nice about going out for a very local punt. You're in the mood, no shit traffic to delay you and you know the area.

All punting has risks. I don't punt anywhere without a justifiable reason to be there. If you've ever had a car stolen, had a car crash or similar, in an area you shouldn't be in, you'll understand how shit happens, very quickly and life gets complicated, with letters arriving in the post.

Not to mention speeding or car parking tickets..

So, a local punt does have an upside, but still very risky...

MilesPrower