Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Blair Street Sauna  (Read 14283 times)

Jerry1972

Im a newbie at posting on here - normally just read the reviews and pounce. Was at Blair Street other week and there was a woman at desk. Girls say she is the new owner. Does anybody know if thats true. Where is the Hispanic family? When did she take over? Not been for nearly a year, been going to flats and stopped altogether after all the raids but become braver again. She’s a bit rough and was shouting at the girls in a east European?? language in front of us in waiting area. Other guy in waiting room said he thinks she is from the village and made a face. The good news is that I went down with my favourite from a couple of years ago, stunning Russian girl Vivienne who is simply perfect, so good I always double the rate with her.  She didn't want to say what all the arguing was about. Think it will be a while before I head back up there though, wasn’t a comfortable experience in waiting area before or after being downstairs, the welcome feeling I remember was missing and there is the sauna licence story back in the headlines today - just as I got brave again. Anyone have any info on whether these places will be able to be open without a licence? I asked Vivienne for her number so that if they close I can contact her but she said no they will still be open but that was before latest council story.

whiterussian

you paid twice the asking price for a punt?  welcome to UKP, you'll fit in well here :D

Sailormack

you paid twice the asking price for a punt?  welcome to UKP, you'll fit in well here :D

And over at PN they'll have you paying triple in no time  :cool:

Offline mcampbell