Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: How much of your earnings do you put towards punting?  (Read 2549 times)

Offline darealistkd

Punting is a rigorous sport, it can turn men of common sense into mindless beast, becuase our libidos often take over our brains leading to sometimes regretable decisions which ALWAYS impacts our wallets, but in your moments of sanity when you're listening to your brain more than your cock, how much of your earnings do you put towards punting?

In my case, I work a quite decent position working as a business analyst, I don't have a wife or any children and live alone, so I'm able to save quite a bit monthly after paying all my necessities, on an average month I'm capable of saving anywhere between £700 - £1000, now out of this amount I'd say 30-45% has gone towards punting since I started back in 2015 with the occasional monthly breaks in-between as an attempt to kick away the addiction (fuck me has this not worked at all), mind you, the typical WG I go for doesn't consider themselves 'high-class'/ or the Crème de la Crème and expect a payment of £150 for you to breathe the same air, but I do get value for my buck.

So how much are you guys putting away towards punting? Do you plan a certain amount or you more sporadically, and just go whenever your cock feels gets an itch and needs to be scratched? Interested to hear the views of other punters.

Offline ulstersubbie

My punts are mostly BDSM related, so have to be carefully planned. I'd go broke very quickly if I sessioned every other week, so try and put aside a sensible amount for my kinky escapades.

Offline Coriniumstud

I allow myself two punts a month or no more than £250

Offline jimbobted

Too much  :lol:
Have had a bit of a break recently, but I've just blown nearly a grand in 2 days. 2 hours with an ok agency girl and 4 hours with a very cute, very filthy very submissive 22 year old independent.