Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Maddie Deluxe  (Read 1578 times)

1 review(s) for Maddie Deluxe (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by ]

Offline 87JoeP

Link: External Link/Members Only , External Link/Members Only
Birmingham City Centre

I haven't been particularly active on here, but you will need to take my word for it that I have been punting for almost 10 years.  I usually leave my reviews on the Purple Site as I like to allow the WG to know that I had a good time.  However, as you know leaving a negative review for other punters to read in the form on a field report is near to impossible - Unless I completely wrong, in which case I would be happy to hear how I can do it.

Alright, I will set the run up to events which should give you a fuller picture of exactly how it all went down.  I placed a reverse bid on the site which within a space of  month had a number of bids (with the usual ones who I avoid like the plague) and I receive a bid from 'Maddie' who sent me a message along with the bid (which was £20 below her normal asking price).  I checked out her profile, which was activated in September 2015 and she had around nine reasonably good reviews and from what they said and how her profile read, as well as her private gallery I thought I would take the risk.  I should add that my punting money pot is not very deep, so decisions arent taken without alot of consideration.

I messaged her with a very detailed 'wants' list which she responding to saying she had read the message, and would respond when she had the time - She didnt. But I didnt think much of it because I understand many WGs have day jobs.