Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: xxx_kinky.laura_xxx N15  (Read 2480 times)

3 review(s) for xxx_kinky.laura_xxx (2 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by Waterhouse]

Offline zigzag

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Cost - £100/Hour
Comms – Following the disappointment of Shannon in Palmers Green I called Laura on the off chance she was free and she said give me 10 mins to get ready, so all good.

Location – Quiet street in N15. Strange setup looks like a business, windows at front blacked out. You walk through what used to be a reception area to where there are two large shower rooms. Then through to where there are four large well decorated bedrooms.

Physical – Her profile pics are obviously photoshopped and with her face blurred out I was a bit worried what she would be like. In fact her body looks very much like her pictures, a great figure probably about a 10 or 12 (I’m not good at guessing measurements) what really stands out though are her tits. My god I thought, it’s Barbie! A fabulous pair of boobs! I was convinced they were bolt ons but she said they are “reality” and after extensive research in the following hour I think she’s right, if anyone else has seen her or sees her let me know what you think, I couldn’t find any trace of scars at all. Her profile says she’s 34 and while she has a body someone much younger would be proud of her face tells me she’s probably late 30’s or even in her 40’s but she’s not hideous at all and those boobs will keep your eyes occupied!