Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: First timer in Vale of Glamorgan! No teeth - will the girl be turned off?  (Read 1632 times)

cardiffguy1960

:hi: Hi, this is my first post. I am new to the punting scene and I'm from the Penarth area.

Maybe it's a silly question, but this March I had to have all of my teeth removed  :( and as a result i'm still proper self-consious about the fact the fakies slip and fall out during eating, kissing my wife etc. She doesn't seem to mind but would a wg be very turned off by it or would they act professional? Do you think I should keep my teeth in while doing everything, or just not put them in at all? Again forgive me if this sounds ignorant and bizarre but I am very new to this!!  :wacko:

Also if anyone can give me some tips on if there's anywhere to go in Penarth or Barry for girls that would be a great help already read the recommendations on here for cardiff which was great cheers   :dance: :lol:
« Last Edit: December 29, 2013, 09:46:50 pm by cardiffguy1960 »

cardiffguy1960

:( anyone got anything more helpful please?

hollysbeenabadgirl

Would a wg be very turned off by it or would they act professional? Do you think I should keep my teeth in while doing everything, or just not put them in at all?

Welcome :)

WG's SHOULD remain professional yes. In reality that may not be the case. I have a few clients with VERY minimal 'issues' (Psoriasis, Skin tags, Skin discoloration and pigmentation, implantable hearing aids etc) who have been refused service/further service by other ladies before. I would say that the ladies that are going to be in that group are minimal.

Personally I would mention it to the WG on initial contact, sometimes it is nice to be forewarned about any issues someone may have, rather than have a potential awkward moment of surprise, even if we are not phased by much. I would also presume from your point of view that it would enable you to feel more relaxed before the booking and during.