Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Exchanging services  (Read 3127 times)

Offline Jayj

Anyone else swapped services, I’m a builder and have done a few day jobs in exchange for punting services 😂 usually works out quite well I charge £200 a day flat rate always end up with a good exchange.

Offline Stevelondon

I never had a trade to exchange.

But I did have a kind of swop service thing with a mistress once.
I did her garden for her.
I had mentioned to her on more than one occasion how it was letting her house down.
So she just said to me one day,
“You can do whatever you want with it”

It was actually a nice weekend and I enjoyed the labour......... enjoyed the services afterwards even more.

Offline senordingdongs

Can't see it being a great business model, I mean do you work it into your business plan  :lol:

Offline Jayj

Can't see it being a great business model, I mean do you work it into your business plan  :lol:

😂 it’s not a regular event happens every so often a days work in exchange for services plus the WG’s have always been happy with the work I’ve done and the same effort is reciprocated on their part 😊 not to mention loads of brews cake and a lovely tea on one occasion.

Offline Payyourwaymate

Wow, I thought the WG was joking on the TOFTT thread that was an air hostess and was moaning on her AW profile about punters contacting her trying to exchange services instead of paying with hard cash. So you are one of those guys?

« Last Edit: May 23, 2021, 09:56:02 pm by Payyourwaymate »

Offline lillythesavage

Wow, I thought the WG was joking on the TOFTT thread that was an air hostess and was moaning on her AW profile about punters contacting her trying to exchange services instead of paying with hard cash. So you are one of those guys?

Well the subject must come up some how and I cannot see an Sp searching Checkatrade, calling and offering to pay with sex.  :lol:

Offline Jayj

No