Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: RB bid price advice  (Read 821 times)

Offline Funster111

Hi all
Apologies I'm a newbie to this looking for some advice. I recently made a reverse booking on AW, stating I would pay up to 150 for an hour incall. I had several bids back and went through them all. The profile I like best and want to book states her hourly rate is only 130, yet she has bid 150.
do I have to pay the 150 if I want to see her? I know its only 20 extra) but would feel a bit peeved if I had to pay more than if I'd just booked her normally...
Or should I just email her and ask if shes prepared to do the booking for her normal rate....
Any help appreciated!
Cheers all!

vw

email her and tell her you will pay the price on her profile, oif she is a bitch about it you served a wrong up.

why do RB's for that price anyway, usually i only go there to get a bargain or a bank holiday late one

Offline Corus Boy

No you don't, just don't accept her bid and book her direct, or email her and point out your dilemma and suggest she gets the booking at her normal rate.

Offline Funster111

Well I have emailed the SP in question asking if she would carry out the booking at her normal rate. Her reply, and I quote....
"The rates on my profile are for ordinary bookings. If I have bid on a reverse booking, it is for the amount of the bid. Anything other than that becomes confusing....."

Shes trying it on isnt she? It was my understanding that when I put in 150 into the RB system it meant I would pay UP TO 150, not that I wanted to pay that figure exactly! Do people think I should give her a miss?

Offline Corus Boy

She's trying it on, so move on.

vw

Well I have emailed the SP in question asking if she would carry out the booking at her normal rate. Her reply, and I quote....
"The rates on my profile are for ordinary bookings. If I have bid on a reverse booking, it is for the amount of the bid. Anything other than that becomes confusing....."