Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Mulan - Edgware Rd - honest review based on what is important to me  (Read 1901 times)

Online Hardman123

I’m still relatively new to punting and just generally sexually having been with one lady prior to my documented adventures here. I like the stripper super petite beautiful ladies. I read a number of positive reviews here for Mulan and betty and found Mulan the more attractive of the two on pics from website. Anyhow, decided to book mulan for an hour first thing.

Location off edgewear road. Had to call mulan to get confirmation and actual apartment number (assuming as its first time using Olina)

Opened the door to a petite short Thai lady who had very little resemblance to the online Mulan. I literally feel like she had no make up on at all. But facially unattractive overall for me.

Quick kiss and embrace and this is where the punt just fell over. She had revolting breath. We went into her room and she had some issues with an Uber delivery. I helped her out but punt was delayed. It was fine and she was more than vocal on being able to stay as long as I wanted as I was her last and she was grateful for my help.

Proceeded to an assisted shower and both of us gargling listerine. I was hoping this would help with her breath but it didn’t.

Got a nice blowjob and I must say technique was emasculate. But just coudnt do it as was t facially attracted. So on with mr Johnny and sex in multiple positions. Came in doggy. Took a massage and nothing to write home about…

Overall neutral for me as her attitude and willingness to please is spot on. But looks and bad breath just meant I coudnt have a good time. With this in mind a neutral is fair from my perspective.

Looks: 6/10
Body: 7/10
Attitude: 10/10
Services: 10/10

£150/ 1 hour

External Link/Members Only

Offline LordGrantham

I know what you mean about the breath,some of these Thai girls eat revolting food and we end up with the consequences.