Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Coco_dhq....  (Read 377 times)

Offline Southeastpunter

Has anyone seen the girl in the subject? Am meant to be meeting her tomorrow but a bit unsure...?...

Online LLPunting

Why do you expect any help if you can't be arsed to post a link to her profile(s)?

Oh, I see you're a vet of 10 yrs+ punting seeing girls regularly and widely.

So you're a leech.  Change your ways here and perhaps you'll be more welcome.

Offline Waterhouse

Change your ways here and perhaps you'll be more welcome.

I wouldn't bet on either, LLP.   ;)

Offline Southeastpunter

What I can’t make a mistake, didn’t realise the link hadn’t posted! Why are so many people on here so far up their own arses. Go fuck yourself you prick!!

Offline Southeastpunter

Change my ways just because I hadn’t posted a link? You really are a fucking clown.... and yeah I have over 10 years experience, just cos I’m not sat I here telling all about it...... doesn’t make me a leech..?.. judging by the amount of posts you’ve made..... I’d say you spend to much time online and not enough fucking.....

Offline Sinz

OP you should consider changing your username to SoutheastPlonker - I think it suits you better.

Offline Beamer

Change my ways just because I hadn’t posted a link? You really are a fucking clown.... and yeah I have over 10 years experience, just cos I’m not sat I here telling all about it...... doesn’t make me a leech..?.. judging by the amount of posts you’ve made..... I’d say you spend to much time online and not enough fucking.....

Idiot post from a real leech

Online LLPunting

What I can’t make a mistake, didn’t realise the link hadn’t posted! Why are so many people on here so far up their own arses. Go fuck yourself you prick!!