Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Reverse bookings  (Read 891 times)

Offline BBWLuvva

I have done a reverse booking request on AW today and had two offers, one from a foreign girl in Warwickshire? (I put Gosport as location) and the other from EnglishCourtney who replied to my last request. She doesn't come up when I do a regular PO area search so that's quite odd. Anyway after reading a few reviews of her on here then I think I will give it a miss.
Does anyone have any luck with reverse bookings for our area or am I just wasting my credits?  :unknown:

Offline Billy no mates

I have tried three times, never once had a booking from it.

Could be luck of the draw, as I know some other punters from here have had some success.

Offline Spunky34

• Ban Countdown
  • Reviews: 11
I feel as though they are largely rubbish in this area now (I am near Reading, so get some interest from Portsmouth/Southampton sometimes).  I have been punting for 7 years and most of my bookings were through RBs for most of that as I found them a good way to screen potential new people, at a price I was happy to pay.  I had some excellent meetings at significant discounts from quoted rates.

But now all you get is the same old faces who can’t be bothered reading what you are asking for, reply to every RB, don’t fit the age profile and don’t offer the services you want, or ask for twice as much as you’re offering.  I still post RBs occasionally but the last 5 or 6 I have not gone ahead simply because no one suitable replied. 

Offline Fisherman

Watchh out for the out and out scams and content touts. I only seem to get good replies if it's an outcall for a decent length of time 2hrs or greater and for good money. Haven't had a booking from these for over a year

Offline BBWLuvva