Sugar Babies

Author Topic: TS MISTRESS_GRANDE - Coventry  (Read 9296 times)

3 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 4622413) (3 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by Goldfinch]

Offline NottsB

External Link/Members Only

Selena is also on Birchplace. Apparently used to host in Birmingham when she tours (usually in London near Vauxhall) but has moved to Coventry as has a deal on the place.

I’m not local to Coventry and usually avoid it as have felt unsafe previously but this is a nice area. Business’ and government buildings near by. Suburbia area north of the city centre, parking is fine.

So Selena…. WOW. It’s the woman form the photos. Really attractive, feminine and powerful. Exactly what I wanted. Despite the domineering profile she was very warm with me. I told her I was a bit of a newbie with TS, even though I’ve seen them before I’m not very advanced.

She took me under her wing. Amazing BJ with eye contact. She let me fuck her and demanded j didn’t come on her so I could over her body. The whole experience was a theatre as she stopped and started me but in a really sexy and exciting way. Really knows what she’s doing. Did scare me as she put my cock near her arse without protection but she told me to relax. He cock is huge and pretty incredible. Fucking her whilst see it in its full glory was a real site.

Only downsides are possibly only 5”10 in heels but everything else was spot on. I’ve had a few of these experiences that have made me question what I’m into, but this was really hot. Also even though the house is in an good area the place is a flat share and feels it. But no issues when you’re in.

Was allowed a shower afterwards which was needed after all the lipstick on me. DFK included which floats my boat (when they’re feminine). Her English wasn’t great but totally fine for the meet.

£100 for half an hour is steep but for a premium TS I think that’s fine, I expected looks but not personality and I got both. Happy.