Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Reverse Booking query  (Read 1459 times)

tom watton

I placed a reverse booking on AW yesterday with a rate of £80 per hour and received 4 bids do far, one looks good but she put £120!, am I supposed to barter with her?
Sorry for being so thick but I am new to this  :dash:

Offline Dani

• Service Provider
You can try.  However prossies tend to put the lowest rate they are willing to work for.  You may actually only want to pay £80 an hour but AW guidelines say the rate put on a RB is a rough price and not the most you are willing to spend and for girls to bid with a price they deem accetable.
If £80 is your maximum then you need to either state the price is the maximum you are willing to pay so do not bid above it or get used to seeing girls bid that wont go down to your price

Gigabyte

If its not a discount to her normal rate then all she is doing is bringing her profile to your attention in the hope you will book her or look at her PG.

taz973

I have found that sometimes when you delete a bid they come back with a slightly lower offer, but as pointed out this may be the lowest she will go to, I have had a couple of RB's where I actually ended up paying a slightly higher price than I advertised as I really liked the look of the bidder.

If you are sure you don't want to go that high and have another one in mind would always be worth emailing and saying that the you really like her profile etc but you cannot go to that amount at the moment as she may offer a further reduction if she is has no bookings, but as many of the experienced punters on here will tell you always research a plan B just in case.

Offline nigel4498

Same with me. I have accepted higher bids as it was way below what they would charge, so it felt like a bargain. It's up to you to decide, if a really stunning WG is willing to come to you for less than her normal rate, go for it.

potato

, am I supposed to barter with her?