Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: GFEVictoria - Tower Bridge - London  (Read 3617 times)

4 review(s) for GFEVictoria (4 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by Sinz]

Offline Listerine

External Link/Members Only

Hi

I am a newbie. I have had a look on here a few times and found the site to be helpful. Rather than lurk I thought I should contribute. I'll do my best on the reviewing front but let me know if I miss anything out.

I recently met Victoria in a hotel near Tower Bridge. She is a woman who is 50 but could certainly pass for 5-10 years younger. She has long dark hair, a pretty face and smile and a tight figure with enhanced breasts.

She can hold a conversation but there was no hint of time wasting. She kisses very deeply and is happy to do that for as long as you like. I wanted her to go down on me (owo) and she can take it all the way down her throat. There was plenty of spit and she paid real attention to my balls. I could have come like that but I was keen to experience her squirting. We went to the bathroom and she showed me how to finger her vigorously until she started to gush. Fuck me there was buckets of the stuff.

We cleaned up and went back to the bedroom where she rode me whilst frigging herself with a vibrator. She really bounced up and down and I couldn't help myself and squirted for all I was worth.

Afterwards we had a good chat and she even made me a cup of tea.

I don't usually go for older women but she was excellent company. I would definitely go back.

Offline bonapati

Strange review. £180 for a 50 year old who looks 10 yrs younger?
Did she tell you she is 50? Profile states 44

Sounds like YOU squirted. Hmmm

Offline The Film Director

She sounds a bit up herself TBH  :thumbsdown:

Offline magnetico

Duration / Price?

Was the cup of tea included in the price?  :P

Online WARSZAWA16

She sounds a bit up herself TBH  :thumbsdown: