Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Best Day of week and Time of day to see a wg  (Read 3773 times)

Offline Stealthy

Hi,
Im new to all this and have only done a couple of punts. First, I wanted to say thanks to everyone who posts on this forum!   :drinks:
I'v got some great advice from this forum and have had 2 good punts. I haven't been ripped off or mugged by some pimp etc.

My Question Is   What is the best day of the week (weekdays and weekend) and time of day to see a wg?
So she's not to tired (shagged out) from other punters 
She's not got many bookings so you wont be rushed if you need to say longer
She's not very busy so she wont be irritable
« Last Edit: May 10, 2014, 02:26:35 pm by Stealthy »

Online Michelle Independent

• Service Provider
You can't really tell. She might say you first when in fact you 10th. Just choose best time for You. There is not such a thing as best time. You possibly can not know if she was busy or if she is tired.
« Last Edit: May 10, 2014, 02:37:54 pm by Michelle Independent »

Gordo987

I don't know about days of the week, because I never punt on the weekend. I have been told by more than one indie girl that they are usually busy in the mornings up to 11 o'clock, and then they are quiet between about mid-day until about five. I've never asked at parlours, but I always call just before I get there to make sure that the girl I want (if I'm after a particular one) is available, and that there's no waiting.  :hi:

vorian

No way to say one way or the other, too many variables involved, choose what is the best time for you, the punter is the customer after all, you should expect good service whatever time of the day it is. 

Online Steely Dan

Agree - it is just luck if she is busy or not on the day.  But it really doesn't matter.