Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: German Sauna Clubs in the U.K.?  (Read 2729 times)

solo traveler

I'm from East Asia, it's my first time to the U.K.
The other European country that I've been to is Germany and I really enjoy and miss their FKK Sauna Clubs.

So far, I've learned the below info from reading the forums.
In Manchester, there're massage parlours.
In Edinburgh, there're saunas, which resemble the German Sauna clubs a bit.
In London, there're really nothing but expensive agencies and unstable independents.

I would much prefer a place which resembles the German Sauna club, where you can actually use the sauna, drink and eat something, take a rest on a sofa in a bathrobe, and then take my time to choose my lady.
I've read about the Saunas in Edinburgh, but it seems that the ones there are much smaller with inadequate food and facilities.
Are there any Sauna type punting venues like this in addition to the ones in Edinburgh?
I will travel up north soon, and will be great to know more punting info.

Thank you.

Offline fastnet

If you find one let us know

Offline Marmalade

Common question. The answer is no. If you want an FKK go to Germany. (Brasil has some nice big posh clubs but not really the same, not better or worse just different.)

Offline Boinky

Nothing like an FKK in the UK.

In Germany an FKK is a legal business.
In the UK they sometimes turn a blind eye to certain businesses for a while, such as the Edinburgh saunas and "massage parlours" in various cities, they inevitably get raided now and again though as they're operating an illegal business. Something as large as an FKK wouldn't even get a licence to operate and would be shut down in a fortnight.

Offline Marmalade