Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Punting with a regular girl or shopping around?  (Read 3174 times)

leonardo1979

Hi all,

I'd like to know your thoughts...I have found a girl whom I had a very good time with and would definitely see her again. But I am fairly new to the scene (having only had 2 under my belt, if you pardon the pun(t)  :D

Anyway, on a more serious note, can people please give me some advice as to what the pro's and cons are of seeing one girl regularly or shopping around ?

(p.s. I KNOW that by shopping around means you get to try all manner of girls etc) i'd just like to know any other pro's / cons
« Last Edit: November 29, 2014, 05:45:20 pm by leonardo1979 »

Offline Ipunter

If you're happy with one see her when you can, when you get bored move on. Try and mix it up, I have a regular that I try to see once a month, but I always try to see one new one every for 30 minutes just so I know I'm not missing out on anything.

Remember if you wanted to fuck the same girl all the time you might as well get a girlfriend.. Punting is about variety.

Offline smiths

Hi all,

I'd like to know your thoughts...I have found a girl whom I had a very good time with and would definitely see her again. But I am fairly new to the scene (having only had 2 under my belt, if you pardon the pun(t)  :D

Anyway, on a more serious note, can people please give me some advice as to what the pro's and cons are of seeing one girl regularly or shopping around ?

(p.s. I KNOW that by shopping around means you get to try all manner of girls etc) i'd just like to know any other pro's / cons

A regular gets to know how you like things so punts can get better. You can build up some trust though i wouldnt recommend ever telling a WG your real name and address. For some punters a downside is the possibility of developing EAS, Emotional Attachment Syndrome. And getting bored of the WG which is what i get sooner or later.