Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Pattaya - 5 nights Bangkok 2 nights  (Read 12447 times)

Offline Monger2468

Here's a summary of my week in Thailand.

To begin with, let me just say, I'm a Thailand vet. Been many times. I like to spend money in T, because it's just so damn fucking cheap! Have I fcuked up the Thai mongering economy? Probably. Do I care? Do I fcuk 😂

My last trip to T was in 2019, so it's been a while.

I must admit, I was apprehensive about Covid fcuking the trip up. Thankfully I had no issues at all  😉

Flew into Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. No issues at immigration at all. I'm triple vaccinated. If you ain't, I assume you'll need to deal with the associated consequences.

I collected my bags and headed to the gate to meet my driver. I literally had no Thai Bhats, so changed $200. Schoolboy fcuking error! The exchange rate was daylight fucking robbery. Cbuts6 :mad:

Met my driver and off to Pattaya we went. An hour and a bit later, I've arrived at my 4 star hotel, which I'd booked via Agoda. Nice hotel, but 4 star. Behave  :manhater:b That said, I'd book again!

After unpacking, went out to hire a moped. IMO, this is a must. 1250 bhat for 5 days plus another 180 bhat for fuel when I returned it. The amounts I saved in time and taxi's more than makes this a no fcuking Brainer!

I then went to get my ass and 💍 waxed. I love bitches to rim me, so it's only fair!

Now, I was ready to rock and roll.

Over the next 5 days I visited every conceivable bar, gogo and club around Soi 6, LK and Soi Buakhao. I also visited Soi Honey for a massage,(note Sabidee massage is closed)