Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: [Fake review] GFE 1HR with FaziahPakistani  (Read 1659 times)

XXMM

:coolgirl:

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only
External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

I'm new to this whole punter business and actually only just saw the negative reviews posted about Faziah however my experience was a little different so I thought id do the girl some justice.

1hr - Nice Clean Incall (ne1 City centre)

Faziah greeted me at the door of her hotel, in a sexy black pant tight dress(as requested) Lovely smile, Big juicy lips and a lovely petite body. I was offered a shower and a glass of water on arrival.

so I took the shower and then continued to lie on the bed, faziah undressed me and started with a nice sensual massage with some hot body oil. Then was turned over, a few light kisses over the body and lips and onto some nice sloppy oral (10/10 BJ SKILLS)  :D :D :D

Was then followed by 69, reverse cowgirl and doggy. (9/10)

I Was allowed to finish 3 times during the meet, but 2 was enough for me. I would say faziah is very enthusiastic and gets into the job!

Hidden Image/Members Only

LICKER99

Hot body oil for massage on a hotel bed????.....  at least make it fucking believable !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline CoolTiger

• Forum Moderator
  • Reviews: 10
Looks like this was her previous account:
https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=112731.0

Thanks Admin. Cheating Cunt has been caught again. Haha.

midlandz_boy88

She looks like the high class filth girl, who was a scammer and has 12 pages of post. Her face u can see in 2nd pic

Ming

They never seem to learn that the vigilance on UKP is constant, fake reviews, touting, white knighting etc etc, will always get caught.

Ming  :hi:

Offline CoolTiger

• Forum Moderator
She looks like the high class filth girl, who was a scammer and has 12 pages of post. Her face u can see in 2nd pic